I accidentally deleted my transcription in the editor - is there an undo option?

Please right click on the text editor and click on the Undo option. This will revert your text to the previous state. You can also use Ctrl+Z keyboard shortcut for undo (Command+Z, if you are on a Mac).

Due to privacy reasons, we don't save the text you type into the editor on our servers.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us